What Anna Writes is moving to whatannawrites.com :) – move with it too, please (only if you want :)

Hello and thank you again for visiting my blog, it’s been a pleasure writing for you… ๐Ÿ™‚

Today I’m having moments of gratitude. I’m so happy about things that are happening, about the place where I am writing this now (it has stunning views of London and somehow I’m so moved by this situation of doing what I love in such a beautiful place!). I hope my joy will be contagious for you today and will make your day brighter and will make you appreciate mundane, everyday things that you experience each day… Sometimes we don’t even realise how lucky we are. And how many great things are around us. Little things. They make a big difference. Wearing your favourite colours, drinking your favourite coffee in the middle of a busy day and having mindful moments of silently appreciating it all. A silent way of success. Joy.

The reason I’m writing this today is to invite you to my new website ๐Ÿ™‚ You might have seenย it already that my blog has migrated to a new link: whatannawrites.com . All the content went there too, so you’re not missing anything by visiting that site. It’s the new beginning.

I really like new beginnings, especially when the summer is still on and it’s sunny and warm (unlikely in London ;).

And here is the bottomline: if you want to continue to be inspired, stay subscribed. If you’re an email subscriber already, soon I will move you to the new site subscription (I first need to figure out how to do that). I hope that’s ok with you. You can manage your email preferences anytime. If you’re new here, please subscribe to the new website, whatannawrites.com and you will receive notifications of new posts. Only if you are interested, that is. ๐Ÿ™‚

I hope you’ll enjoy the new site with its new look and features, whatever you think, let me know in the comments. ๐Ÿ™‚ Your opinion matters because I’m doing this for you.

There is a new article that might interest you:

10 Simple Steps of How to Be Mindful in a Busy Digital World of Internet and Smartphones

There will be new ones too, posted more or less regularly (with an inclination to more than less ;).

So, I hope you enjoy it! ๐Ÿ™‚

Love to you,

Anna

About whatannawrites

Personal development, inspiration, intuition, mindfulness, anthropology, healing, books, spirituality, holistic health, music, art, quotes, life... :)
This entry was posted in Art, Books, Dreams, Entreneurship, Environment, Film, Health, Inspiration, Meditation, Mindfulness, Music, Photography, Psychology, Quotes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to What Anna Writes is moving to whatannawrites.com :) – move with it too, please (only if you want :)

  1. journeysthroughthecracks says:

    I look forward to checking out the new blog and checking out some new tips for those of us in need of a mindful way of living. Thanks for popping by mine…:)

    • thank you for your comment! I’m so glad I can help by sharing the ideas ๐Ÿ™‚ And u r welcome – I loved your mindfulness article (and the pic) and the picture guide to interaction with an introvert – spot-on!

      • journeysthroughthecracks says:

        Thanks. Yeah, I thought the introvert cartoon was pretty spot on and funny too. I look forward to reading more articles from the blog – so much great stuff here…

Leave a Reply

